School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - September 4, 2017
    • Labor Day-No School
    • NO SCHOOL
    • No School - Labor Day
    • No School (Labor Day)
    Tuesday - September 5, 2017
    • Tennis 4:00 PMAWAY Erwin
    • Chick-fil-A Spirit Night 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - September 7, 2017
    • All Pro Dads Meeting 7:00 AM to 7:45 AMMMS Staff Development Room
    • Softball 4:00 PMAWAY China Grove
    • Tennis 4:00 PMAWAY West Rowan
    Friday - September 8, 2017
    • All Pro Dad Breakfast 7:15 AM to 8:15 AM
    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • 3rd Grade BOG
    • Parent Tour 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMMS
    • 7 Football 4:00 PMAWAY Knox
    • Tennis CANCELLED 4:00 PMAWAY Knox
    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • 3rd Grade BOG
    • PTO Meeting 9:30 AM
    • 8 Football 4:00 PMAWAY Knox
    • Softball CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PMAWAY West Rowan
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • Softball 4:00 PMHOME Erwin
    • Tennis 4:00 PMHOME Erwin
    • Boy Scout Family Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • Boy Scouts 8:00 AM
    • Softball CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PMHOME N Rowan
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • Fall School Pictures
    • 7 Football 4:00 PMAWAY Erwin
    • Softball 4:00 PMHOME Corriher-Lipe
    • Tennis 4:00 PMHOME W Rowan
    • Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • First and Third Grade Family Curriculum Night 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • K/2 Curriculum Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PMMMS
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • 8 Football 4:00 PMAWAY Erwin
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • Fall Pictures
    • Softball 4:00 PMHOME Southeast
    • Tennis 4:00 PMHOME Knox
    • Curriculum Night K/1 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • Back to School Dance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMMS Gym
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • Book Fair
    • Fall Book Fair
    • Fall Pictures
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • 1st & 3rd Grade Curriculum Night
    • Book Fair
    • Fall Book Fair
    • Extended Book Fair Night 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • 7 Football 4:00 PMHOME Corriher-Lipe
    • Softball 4:00 PMAWAY Knox
    • Tennis 4:00 PMHOME Erwin
    • PK, Kinder, and Second Grade Family Curriculum Night 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Curriculum Night 2/3 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit Wear Orders DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8 FootballSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMHOME Corriher-Lipe
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SoftballSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMAWAY N Rowan
    • TennisSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMAWAY W Rowan
    • Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 29, 2017
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PIT Crew Blue Devils Family Tailgating Night @ MHSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Quarter 1 Interim ReportsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite