You have 1 PagePop. View

Search Results

Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 17 result(s)    next >  

About Us

November Board Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Notes and celebrations from the November BOE meeting!

MGSD October Board of Education Celebrations
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Information about recognitions from the October board meeting.

MGSD Remains Steady on State Tests
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
2014 - 2015 state achievement news and highlights.

It's a new day!
Friday, June 05, 2015
On Friday, June 5, supporters of the Mooresville Graded School District students joined in breaking ground for the MHS renovation and construction project.

April Board of Education Meeting News and Notes
Thursday, April 16, 2015
News and happenings from the April board of education meeting.

January Board Meeting News and Happenings
Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Superintendents Unveil Guide To Strengthening North Carolina Public Schools
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
NC superintendents unveil school improvement plan.

MGSD Appreciates its Student Resource Officers!
Monday, November 24, 2014
The MGSD Student Resource Officers go Above and Beyond in looking out for our students!

Thank You to Iredell County Voters
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Iredell County School Bonds Pass

September Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
ABCD Award Recipient and Retirees honored.

Congratulations Class of 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014


Community > Mooresville Foundation for Excellence in Education


#1 - 15 of 17 result(s)    next >  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite