every child. every day.

 

C & I CONTACTS

Todd Black, Ed.D
Assistant Superintendent
Secondary Education

tblack@mgsd.k12.nc.us

Tracey Waid
Secondary Curriculum Coordinator 
twaid@mgsd.k12.nc.us

Nancy Mangan
Secondary Admin Asst.
nmangan@mgsd.k12.nc.us


Quinetta Pratt, Ed.D
Assistant Superintendent
Elementary Education

qpratt@mgsd.k12.nc.us

Jemma Conley
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator 
jconley@mgsd.k12.nc.us

Laura Slaughter
Elementary Admin Asst.
lslaughter@mgsd.k12.nc.us


Hollis Baker
MTSS Coordinator
hbaker@mgsd.k12.nc.us

641 E Center Avenue
Mooresville, NC  28115
704-658-2530

ESL: English as a Second Language