PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - December 3, 2018
    • 8 Basketball 4:00 PMHOME Southeast
    • Wrestling 4:00 PMAWAY Southeast
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Chick Fil A Night
    • Wrestling 4:00 PMAWAY Erwin
    • Chorus Concert 7:00 PMTBA
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Holiday Shoppe
    • Student of the Month Trip
    • 8 Basketball 4:00 PMHOME West Rowan
    • Wrestling 4:00 PMAWAY West Rowan
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • All Pro Dads @ 7:30
    • Holiday Shoppe
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    • School Dance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    Sunday - December 9, 2018
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Holiday Shoppe
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    • 8 Basketball 4:00 PMHOME North Rowan
    • Wrestling 4:00 PMAWAY North Rowan
    • Chick Fil A Night 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Holiday Shoppe
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    • PTSO Meeting 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • 2nd Quarter Interims
    • 5th Science Benchmark (2Q)
    • Holiday Shoppe
    • Interim Report 2
    • Interim Reports
    • PTSO Holiday Shoppe
    • MIS Chick-fil-A Spirit Night 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Band Concert 7:00 PMTBA
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Holiday ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTSO Holiday ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8 BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMAWAY Corriher Lipe
    • WrestlingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMHOME Corriher Lipe
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Holiday ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTSO Holiday ShoppeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 15, 2018
    • Wrestling TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. China Grove
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • 8 BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMHOME Erwin
    • Chick-Fil-A NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • 8 BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMHOME Knox
    • Chick-Fil-A Night Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • MIS Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • Early Release @ 1:12Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release DaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:05 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School Signup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 22, 2018
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 23, 2018
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 29, 2018
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 30, 2018
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite