The goals included in the School Improvement Plan guide decision making in an effort to work toward our mission of inspiring young minds to revolutionize tomorrow.

Members of the School Improvement Team (SIT) include Damien Akelman, Eric Schwarzenegger, Yamaro Scott, Tracey Waid, Samone Graham, Julie Blocker, Ron Higdon, Julie Blocker, Beth Mical, Allie Chapman, Erin Stutts, Elizabeth Connor, Jenny Hall, Tiffany Dunn, Rebecca Brading, Michael Kelley, Claire Anderson, Christy Brotherton, Carri Faircloth, Scarlett Inman, Sandra Gaston, Scarlett Inman, Amy Jones, Lisa Newell, and Kena Crume.

2018-2019 SIT Meeting Dates: (All meetings begin at 3pm)

Wed, Sept. 5     Wed, Oct. 3    Wed, Nov 7 

Wed, Dec. 5       Wed, Jan. 9    Wed, Feb. 6

Wed, Mar. 6       Wed, Apr. 3    Wed, May 1

If you would like to attend a SIT meeting or have a suggestion for improvement, please contact Damien Akelman at

School Information

Main Campus
659 E. Center Avenue
Mooresville, NC  28115

Phone  704-658-2580
Fax  704-664-4381

704-658-2609 (Phone)
704-662-3732 (Fax)

Magnolia Campus
160 S. Magnolia Street
Mooresville, NC  28115

Phone  704-658-2615
Fax  704-664-1266

N.F. Woods Campus
574 W McLelland Ave
Mooresville, NC  28115

Phone  704-658-2500
Fax  704-664-5102

School Hours
7:00a - 7:30a drop-off
7:30a tardy bell
2:30p dismissal

Order Credentials from Parchment

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite