every child. every day.

School Calendar

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Tue, May 3
M.I.S. Math Night
-
MHS - Chorus Concert
-
Mooresville Performing Arts Center, 160 S Magnolia St, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Thu, May 5
MHS - Band Concert
-
Mooresville Performing Arts Center, 160 S Magnolia St, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8