every child. every day.

School Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
MIS All Pro Dad
-
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
MHS - Virtual Parent Open House
-
MHS Open House Website
Tue, Jan 12
Board of Education
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
EMIS All Pro Dads
-
MHS Junior Info Night
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24