every child. every day.

School Calendar

July 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
RR Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
-
Tue, Jul 9
MMS PTSO Summer Meeting
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Back 2 School Bash
-
MMS
Sun, Jul 14
MMS Fall Athletic Parent Meeting
-
Gym
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Institute
MHS, 643 E Center Ave, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Institute
MHS, 643 E Center Ave, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Deployment
-
Mooresville Intermediate School, 1438 Coddle Creek Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Convocation
-
MHS - Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Deployment
-
Mooresville Intermediate School, 1438 Coddle Creek Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Deployment
-
Mooresville Intermediate School, 1438 Coddle Creek Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Fall Sports Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts PVES Open House
-
Park View Elementary School, 217 W McNeely Ave, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SOUTH Open House
-
South
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Deployment
-
Mooresville Intermediate School, 1438 Coddle Creek Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sun, Aug 4