every child. every day.

School Calendar

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
EMIS All Pro Dads
-
Fri, Apr 9
MIS All Pro Dad
-
Cap and Gown Pick up
-
Mooresville High School, 659 E Center Ave, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2