every child. every day.

School Calendar

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
PVES Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
RRES All Pro Dads
-
SOUTH All Pro Dads
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
RRES Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
-
Tue, Sep 10
Board of Education
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
EMIS All Pro Dads
-
SOUTH Curriculum Night-Gr. 2/3
-
PVES K/1 Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 13
MIS All Pro Dad
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
MMS PTSO Meeting
-
SOUTH Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
SOUTH Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
-
RRES PIT Crew Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 18
MIS SIT Team Meeting
-
MHS Theatre presents VOICES
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Sep 19
SOUTH Curriculum Night-Gr. K/1
-
PVES 2/3 Curriculum Night
-
MHS Theatre presents VOICES
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22