every child. every day.

School Calendar

October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
SES All-Pro Dads
-
Gym,
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
MHS College Fair
-
PVES Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
EMIS All Pro Dads
-
Fri, Oct 9
MIS All Pro Dad
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Sub Training
-
MHS - Performing Arts
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
MHS Financial Aid Night
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25