every child. every day.

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
MMS Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
DI Parent Info Night-Spanish
-
SES
Tue, Jan 28
EMIS Chick Fil A Night
-
CCP Info Night
-
Performing Arts Center
PVES Bond Information Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
MIS Bond Information Mtg
-
Mooresville Intermediate School
1438 Coddle Creek Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115, United States
Fri, Jan 31
MMS All Pro Dads
-
Tue, Feb 4
PVES Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Wed, Feb 5
MIS Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
-
Thu, Feb 6
MMS Bond Information Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 7
RRES All Pro Dads
-
MMS School Dance
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
RRES Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
-
Tue, Feb 11
MMS PTSO meeting
-
PVES Dairi-O's Spirit Night
-
Board of Education
-
Wed, Feb 12
MHS Theatre presents VOICES
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Feb 13
EMIS All Pro Dads
-
Kinder Registration
-
The Charles Mack Citizen Center, 215 N Main St, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
MHS Theatre presents VOICES
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 14
MIS All Pro Dad
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
MMS Parent Tours
-
SOUTH Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
RRES PIT Crew Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 19
MIS SIT Team Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 21
MMS All Pro Dads
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23